2919 Route 206, Columbus, New Jersey  08022  

Welcome to the Columbus Farmers Market Complex! Located on Route 206 in Columbus, New Jersey, the Columbus Farmers Market is just minutes from the New Jersey Turnpike and Interstate Route 295.
 
The Delaware Valley's oldest and largest flea market with thousands of outdoor flea market items and over 65 inside retail stores, the Columbus Farmers Market is a BARGAIN HUNTERS DREAM!
 

      Our Hours of Operation

 
       Outdoor Market:
 
Thursday    6:30am    3pm   
Saturday           7:30am       2pm      
Sunday 6:30am 3pm
 
 
Indoor Market:
 
Thursday 8am        8pm        
Friday                 10am 8pm
Saturday 8am 8pm
Sunday 8am 5pm
 
Please note:  No dogs allowed.

Extended Holiday Hours:

Thursday, Dec 14- 8am to 8pm
Friday, Dec 14- 10am to 8pm
Saturday, Dec 16- 8am to 8pm
Sunday, Dec 17- 8am to 5pm
Monday, Dec 18- 10am to 8pm
Tuesday, Dec 19- 10am to 8pm
Wednesday,Dec 20- 10am to 8pm
Thursday, Dec 21- 8am to 8pm
Friday, Dec 22- 10am to 8pm
Saturday, Dec 23- 8am to 8pm
Sunday, December 24- 8am to 3pm

___________________________________
Indoor Market Button
Flea Market Information
Produce Row Button
Amish Market Button
Garden Centr Button
Central Jersey Equip Button
Antiques Mall Button
J & L Sheds and Furniture
Columbus Self Storage